skip to Main Content
Brittany Beall


IES Board
Wesley Wheeler
Lisa Sheilley
Craig Baggs
Cindy MacKay
Brittany Beall
Paulette Millhorn
Anne W. Parker
Winn Keeton
Quinnette Durkin
Vernon Shukoski
John Bradish
Carlos Tobon
Kent Adams
Alejandra Arango
Rebecca O'Connor
William “Dude” Phelan, Jr.
Interested In Serving?

If you are interested in learning more about Interfaith and serving on our Board of Directors, contact CEO, Karla Grimsley to request an application.

Back To Top